Register Now

Yarmouth Parks, Recreation, & Community Services

Staff Details

Program Coord. / Admin. Assistant
Lori Madden
Ph: (207) 846-2406
E: lmadden@yarmouth.me.us


Program Administrator
Maryanne Strand
Ph: (207) 846-2406
E: mstrand@yarmouth.me.us


Program Supervisor
Bob Priest
Ph: (207) 846-2406
E: rpriest@yarmouth.me.us


Resource Specialist
Maureen Brosnan
Ph: (207) 835-9866
E: mbrosnan@yarmouth.me.us
Merrill Memorial Library

Parks Superintendent
Zac Wiest
E: zwiest@yarmouth.me.us

Full-time and Seasonal Parks crew: Earle, Jay, Michael, Kenny, Ronnie, and Justin
Parks Specialist
Erik Donohoe
Ph: (207) 846-2406
E: edonohoe@yarmouth.me.us


Town Tree Warden
Andrew Gabrielson
E: andrewsgabrielson@gmail.com


Town Gardener
Mary Webber
E: marywebber16@gmail.com


Assistant Director
Mike Caron
Ph: (207) 846-2406
E: mcaron@yarmouth.me.us


Director
Karyn MacNeill
Ph: (207) 846-2406
E: kmacneill@yarmouth.me.us




Return to Previous List