Yarmouth Parks, Recreation & Community Services
Register Now

Yarmouth High School (YHS)

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Yarmouth High School (YHS)
Art Room E183
Art Room E184
Auditorium
Back Hallway
Band Room E195
Cafeteria
Flex Room E193
Gym A114
Health Science B121
Library
Locker Room Boys
Room B125
Room B126
Room B127
Room B128
Room B133
Room B135
Room B137
Room B136
Room B134
Room B132
Room B130
Room C147
Room A113
Room E187
Room E189
Room E188
Room E190
Room D155
Room D156
Room D157
Room D159
Room D161
Room D163
Room D165
Room D166
Room D164
Room D204B
Room D201
Room D202
Room D203
Room D207
Room D209
RoomD213
Room D216
Room D214
Room D212
Room D206
Fitness Center
Softball Field
Track
Turf Field
Turf Practice
Baseball Field
Field Hockey Field
Front Lawn
Front Parking
Outdoor Volleyball
Outdoor Basketball
Rear Parking
Tennis Courts
Room D170
D172
D174
D175
D173
D171
D169
D218
D220
D222
D174
E196
D213
D219
D222
D223
D224


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

286 West Elm Street
Yarmouth, ME 04096




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Sunday Basketball Open Gym Sunday Basketball Open Gym Sunday January 16, 2022 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Yarmouth HS Boys Futsal Yarmouth Boys HS Futsal Open Gym Sunday January 16, 2022 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Basketball Meeting Monday January 17, 2022 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
BOYS basketball games Wednesday January 19, 2022 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
YHS Girls Basketball Games Thursday January 20, 2022 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
YHS Girls Basketball Games Saturday January 22, 2022 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Sunday Basketball Open Gym Sunday Basketball Open Gym Sunday January 23, 2022 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Yarmouth HS Boys Futsal Yarmouth Boys HS Futsal Open Gym Sunday January 23, 2022 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Basketball Meeting Monday January 24, 2022 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Bartley's Driving School Wednesday January 26, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
YHS Girls Basketball Games Thursday January 27, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bartley's Driving School Friday January 28, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
YHS Girls Basketball Games Saturday January 29, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Sunday Basketball Open Gym Sunday Basketball Open Gym Sunday January 30, 2022 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Yarmouth HS Boys Futsal Yarmouth Boys HS Futsal Open Gym Sunday January 30, 2022 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Basketball Free Throw Competition Sunday January 30, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball Meeting Monday January 31, 2022 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Bartley's Driving School Monday January 31, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
YHS Girls Basketball Games Tuesday February 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Bartley's Driving School Wednesday February 2, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Beautiful You & Color and Best Hairstyles Thursday February 3, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Best Hairstyles, Glasses, Necklines & Jewelry for Your Face Shape Best Hairstyles, Glasses, Necklines & Jewelry for Your Face Shape Thursday February 3, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
BOYS basketball games Friday February 4, 2022 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Bartley's Driving School Friday February 4, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Sunday Basketball Open Gym Sunday Basketball Open Gym Sunday February 6, 2022 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
BOYS basketball games Monday February 7, 2022 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Meeting Monday February 7, 2022 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Bartley's Driving School Monday February 7, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Music Booster Monthly Meeting Monday February 7, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
YEF board meetings - Paul Lattanzi Monday February 7, 2022 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
BOYS basketball games Wednesday February 9, 2022 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Bartley's Driving School Wednesday February 9, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Bartley's Driving School Friday February 11, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Sunday Basketball Open Gym Sunday Basketball Open Gym Sunday February 13, 2022 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Basketball Meeting Monday February 14, 2022 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Bartley's Driving School Monday February 14, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Bartley's Driving School Wednesday February 16, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM